Happy Anniversary 9th Girls’ Generation!!


생일 축하합니다 ….. 생일 축하합니다…..

사랑하는 소녀시대.. 생일 축하합니다 ….. 🎂 

Kim Taeyeon, Jessica Jung, Lee Sunny, Tiffany Hwang, Kim Hyoyeon, Kwon Yuri, Choi Sooyoung, Im Yoona, Seojuhyun

I just admire them one year ago, but it was already 9 years. I saw their show and readarticles about them from their first debut.

until I ‘ve watched their concert  Phantasia in ice bsd city hall 16 april 2016 and it makes a lot drained my savings (curhat 😂) , but I don’t regret it, it was the most fun concert in my life could see them directly. I never forget it.

I’m not kpop lovers, I only can remember the member of SNSD, just them. I am not a crazy with the fans who love them, but I know about them much.

I don’t know why I love them, SNSD is different in my eyes from other grup.

Maybe, I liked the way their friendship,  and I felt their friendship is real, 9 years old is not easy to make friends with different characters , but they ‘ll get through it together. yes, I like them because of her friendship. I don’t care they are beauty, I don’t care about rumour or issue plastic surgery of them. I like them because they are crazy, scary, funny, care each other, support each other, talented, alay (ga tau inggrisnya 😅), and they are different.

They’re daebak persons 😁

Yes, I love them ❤

Stay Together into The Night ❤❤❤

Leave a Reply

